Meet the Council

MAD NYI Council 2020-2021

*Indicates an Executive Council Member

*President – Kevin Liddle, Hagerstown, MD,

*Vice-President – Jesse Happel, Severn-Grace Pointe, MD,

*Secretary – Kymberly Massey, Waldorf-LifeStream, MD,

*Treasurer – Melissa Moser Dundalk, MD,

*Member at Large- Fredy Oscal, Laurel-Hosanna, MD

*Member at Large- Brian Schafer Gaithersburg, MD,


 Age Group Representatives: 7th – 9th Grades – Terms to Expire 2021

Candence Kleinfeld

Adelyn Happel

Age Group Representatives: 10th – 12th Grades – Terms to expire 2021

Chloe Smith

Dulci Moots

Age Group Representatives: College Age — Terms to Expire 2021

Jayden Alton

Lauren Border

Than Tymes


Ministry Team Leaders

Family Camp – Matt Moser, Dundalk, MD,

Festival of Life – Heather Ingram, Bel Air, MD,

Team Day – Jesse Happel, Severn-Grace Pointe, MD,

Quizzing – James Moots, Bel Air, MD,

Teen Camp – Kevin Liddle, Hagerstown, MD,

Youth Equipped to Serve (YES) – Jared Tucker, Bel Air, MD,

QUEST – Wade Thompson, Hollywood, MD,

Youth Leader Cohorts- Jesse Happel, Ellicott City, MD,

Nazarene Youth Conference (NYC)- Brian Schafer, Gaithersburg, MD,

PK Retreat- Ashley Liddle, Hagerstown, MD,

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: